Thursday, 18 September 2008

Brooklyn Vice Squad

I've been tracking the progress of Nathan Vice for quite a while now and was close to signing a track to U&A earlier in the year, but on reflection it did kick my face off a little too hard to sit quite right on the label. That's not to say the man's not making some interesting (and punishing!) music. Dip into his world with his brand new mixtape.

Download Nathan Vice Mixtape


1. Bobby LaBeat vs ATCQ - Here We Go (Scenario)

2. Machines Don’t Care - Afro Jacker

3. Harvey Mason - Groovin You (Morsy Rmx)

4. The Aston Shuffle - Stomp Yo Shoes (SHAZAM Rmx)

5. Treasure Fingers - Cross The Dancefloor (Lifelike Rmx)

6. Database & Midnight Martyn - Party People

7. DJ Trajik - Pants R Saggin

8. Spankrock - Bump (Switch Rmx)

9. Fake Blood - Mars

10. M.O.P. - Ante Up (Tittsworth Rmx)

11. Larry Tee feat. Princess Superstar - Licky (Herve Goes Low Rmx)

12. Kudu - Let’s Finish (Sinden Rmx)

13. DJ Blaqstarr feat. Rye Rye - Shake It To The Ground (Jokers Of The Scene Rmx)

14. Bumblebeez - Flying Down To Rio (Crookers Rmx)

15. DLake - White Pants

16. Boy 8-Bit - Suspense Is Killing Me

17. Romanthony - Curious (Treasure Fingers Rmx - Roman’s Extended Edit)

18. Vivek Shraya - If We’re Not Talking (Ben Mono Remix)

19. AC Slater - Party Like Us (Udachi Remix)

20. Machines Don’t Care - Jugs

21. Evil Nine - They Live! (Trevor Loveys Rmx)

22. Nathan Vice - KINK

23. Matt Nordstrom - The Way It Is

24. Kid Cudi - Day ‘N’ Nite (Crookers Rmx)

25. Surkin - White Night Two

26. Little Boots - Stuck on Repeat (Fake Blood Rmx)

27. Flash Night - I Might Not Say No No No

28. Rrrump - Motion of the Ocean

29. Nathan Vice - Change Of Heart

No comments: