Sunday, 30 August 2009

Mike Hulme :: August Mix

Mike Hulme has compiled another slammer treat - true heat for the summer. His August DJ mix comes courtesy of our tech funk friends over at Jungo Road. Many thanks to them for passin this on.

1. Intro / GusGus – Add This Song (Klovn Remix) [Kompakt]
2. Stephan Bodzin – Mustang [Systematic]
3. Layo & Bushwacka – The Raw Road [Olmeto Records]
4. Tommy Four Seven – Surma [Electric Deluxe]
5. Queen Atom – Refuse Greed [Dumb Unit]
6. D-Nox & Beckers – Cala a Boca (Meat Katie Remix) [Sprout]
7. Mike Hulme – 100mg [U&A Recordings]
8. Meat Katie & Elite Force – Believe (Dopamine Remix) [U&A Recordings]
9. Marc Romboy ft. Blake Baxter – Where Would You Be? (Version 1) [Systematic]
10. Aaron Pope & Chad North – You Got What? (Mike Hulme Remix) [Erase]
11. Electric Rescue – The Devil’s Dance [Cocoon]
12. Extrawelt – The Dark Side of My Room (Timo Maas Remix) [Cocoon]
13. Freeland – Mancry (Gui Boratto Remix) [Marine Parade] / Outro

Mike Hulme August DJ Mix

No comments: