Friday, 24 April 2009

Mike Hulme - DJ Mix (Spring 2009)

A new name, but with some cracking high profile remixes to his name already. Mike Hulme = one to watch in 2009!

Posted via web from eliteforce's posterous


1. Intro / John Dahlbäck - Now It´s Not Summer (Stephan Bodzin Remix) [Systematic]
2. Access Denied - Tape Dance (Re-Edit) [KDB Records]
3. OD Muzique & Mark Holmes - Baron Von Jelly Back (H2 Remix) [Love Minus Zero]
4. Lützenkirchen - Breezer [Platform B]
5. Butter Party - Eat The Mushroom (Mike Hulme Remix) [Trickery Collective]
6. Pig & Dan - Terminate (Mike’s ‘Terminate the Machine’ Re-Edit) [Cocoon]
7. Calvertron - Oh Ley (Kid Blue Remix) [Destination?]
8. Meat Katie & Dylan Rhymes - Long Acre (Mike Hulme Mix) [Lot49]
9. Dustbowl – Ain’t No Grave Can Hold My Body Down [U&A]
10. Joey Beltram-Shaking Trees [Harthouse]
11. Marco Bailey & Tom Hades - F16 [Hedgehog]
12. Zodiac Cartel – We Don’t Play That (Mike Hulme Remix) [U&A]


mr.drapp said...

this mix rocks! could anyone post the tracklist please! thx in advance!

elite force said...

There you go mate - full tracklist from the man himself :)

mr.drapp said...

thanx your quick reply and kindness!

Mike Hulme said...

Cheers for putting the tracklist up shack. All those years of internet radio has taught me to always do a playlist! ;)

Glad people are enjoying this mix. Thanks for the support!