Wednesday, 24 March 2010

Dylan Rhymes :: Live @ Mighty

Awww yeah...continuing Opel's 8-Year Anniversary live mix series from Club Mighty, TFM has the pleasure of offering Dylan Rhymes' set from the blowout. Photo of Lot49's resident madman courtesy of Jeff Hubis. Thanks to Zach Moore for passin the link along. Two ways to get the mix:

1. Via the Gough Street Sessions Podcast

2. Or download from Soundcloud: Dylan Rhymes - Opel 8yr Anny

Track List
1. Robbie Rivera - 'Move' (Etienne de Crecy Edit)
2. Matteo Dimarr - 'Addicted'
3. Stephan Bodzin, Oliver Hunteman & Deepgroove - 'Rubin'
4. Matteo Dimarr - 'Drumbotto'
5. Meat Katie- 'Tension' (Tony Senghore Remix)
6. Depeche Mode- 'Hole to Feed' (Popof Remix)
7. Simon2 & Andreas Henneberg - 'Bolingo Gringo'
8. Futureheads - 'Worry About It Later' (Switch Remix)
9. Haggstrom - 'Be My Baby' (Peo De Pitte Remix)
10. Vandal - 'Spunk'
11. Zoo Brazil - 'Fancy' (Popof Remix)
12. Josh Wink- 'The Bass' (Jamie McHugh Remix)
13. Germ - 'Glitterball' (Dylan Rhymes Re-Aligned)

No comments: