Sunday, 25 October 2009

Krafty Kuts Free MP3 & DJ Mix

Free track from one of breakbeats' finest, the party breaks monster - Krafty Kuts. This re-edit of 'Rude Boys' by Draax & Seavers is taken from his new 2xCD comp, which includes no less than 20 scorching interpretations of some big tunes spanning a number of labels, paired with an impressive 28 track mix of Against The Grain bangers. Fair warning, this is straight up funky shit with vocals to spare. The double CD is downloading now, expect more than a few words on what's sure to be one of the bigger comps of the year.

Draax & Seavers ‘Rude Boys’ Krafty Kuts Rerub

Krafty Kuts is also offering away a DJ Mix, exclusive to and downloadable from Fenchurch Clothing, whose website already has a nice string of tailor made mixes (pun intended) available. Dig it.

Krafty Kuts DJ Mix

Track List
1. Krafty Kuts - Intro
2. Riton & Primary 1 - Who's That (Acapella)
3. The Dozens - Fake Blood (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
4. Tim Healey - Bring It Party (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
5. DJ Gant Man - Juke Dat Girl - Nadastrom Remix (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
6. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool - Dance The Way I Feel - Armand Van Helden Remix (Krafty Kuts Re-rub)
7. Dizzie Rascal - Bonkers (Acapella)
8. Will Bailey - Hit The Club (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
9. Major Lazor - Pon De Floor
10. Don Diablo - Blow (Acapella)
11. Black Noise - Rocking It (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
12. Starkillers - Bitch Ass Tricks (Adsorb Edit)
13. Deekline Feat Tim Healey - Don't Smoke (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
14. Krafty Kuts - Children Of The Night
15. DJ Blaqstarr Feat feat Rye Rye - Shake It To The Ground (Acapella)
16. Proxy - Raven - Kazey & Bulldog Remix
17. Autodidkat - Ghetto Nonsense (Acapella)
18. Tim Healey & Tomcraft Feat DJ Assault - Electro On The Floor (KraftyKuts Re-Rub)
19. Jack Beats - Get Down VIP Mix (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)

No comments: