Sunday, 18 October 2009


A step away from the boxroom broadcasts, brings this exclusive techfunk mix from partner in crime HIGHTOWER, enjoy....

ALL WORK NO PLAY by Hightower

Intro - District 9, Alien Interview
01. Claude Vonstroke - Vocal Chords [Dirtybird]
02. Moderat - Rusty Nails (Booka Shade Remix0 [Bpitch Control]
03. Steve Bug - Swallowed Too Much Bass (Joris Vorn Remix) [Poker Flat]
04. Poligono - Calambres (Chris James Remix) [DubNoir Music]
05. Neuroxyde - Super Extra Fat [Starlight]
06. Format: B - Hot Rod [Formatik]
07. Julian Kidd, Mr Pedros Bang THe Drums [Size Records]
08. Mike Hulme - 100mg [U&A Records]
09. Marco G - Dagobert (Spektre Remix) [Audio Therapy]
10. Meat Katie & Elite Force - Non Believer [u&A Records]
11. Meat Katie - Tension [Lot49]

1 comment:

kenny said...

Love this mix, really atmospheric through headphones