Wednesday, 25 February 2009

Rogue Element on the mix 4 Feb

Longtime T-F stalwart Rogue Element has been keeping a low profile of late as he beavers away in the stoodio to bring us his sophomore album (christ I HATE that word - note to self DO NOT USE AGAIN) & here's a wicked new DJ mix for you from the man as he gears up with new single 'Escalation'.

1. Beni - My Love Sees You (Etienne de Crecy mix)
2. Modeselektor - The Black Block
3. Disco of Doom - Spawned Again
4. The Rogue Element - Unsavoury Urges
5. Brodinski - Oblivion
6. Paolo Mojo - Home
7. Martin Solveig - 1234 (Popof remix)
8. Hot Pink Delorean - Field Agent
9. Shinichi Osawa - Maximum Joy (Van She remix)
10. Felix Da Housecat - Jack U
11.The Rogue Element _ Escalation
12. Elite Force - Kinetic Connection (Rogue Element mix)
13. The Rogue Element - Hive
14. The Rogue Element - Lumina

Rogue Element (February Mix 2009).mp3

1 comment:

cow741 said...

this is totally sweet, lovin it!