Tuesday, 11 May 2010

Plaza de Funk :: RIPEcast DJ Mix

The Space Cowboys continue their streak of prime guest mixes with Plaza de Funk providing a new RIPEcast exclusive. This one's just under an hour of party breaks, including a few Plaza de Funk exclusives.

Plaza de Funk on The RIPEcast! by The Space Cowboys

Track Listing:
1. Plaza de Funk - Keep Yo Head
2. Plaza de Funk Ft. Miss Trouble - Push 'n' Pull (Gigi Barocco Remix)
3. Kid Kenobi - Breaker's Revenge
4. Sub Focus - Rock It (Unknown Edit)
5. Herve - Hot! Drum Attack
6. DJ Falcon & Thomas Bangalter - Together (Little Bastard Remix)
7. Plaza de Funk - Get Crazy
8. Yolanda Be Cool - Afronuts (Douster Remix)
9. Lazy Rich - Discofukkr (Plaza de Funk Remix)
10. Beat Assassins - Straight to the World (Peo De Pitte Remix)
11. Boris Dlugosh - Bangkok (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
12. Fake Blood - The Dozens (+Wildchild - Renegade Master Accapella)
13. Slyde - Move Ya Body
14. Deadmau5 - Strobe (Plump DJs Remix)


The Space Cowboys RIPEcast is also available in iTunes. Subscribe for free at the Apple iTunes store with this link: http://bit.ly/RIPEcast-iTunes


1 comment:

Blogger said...

Did you know that you can create short urls with AdFly and receive money from every click on your shortened links.