Tuesday, 2 December 2008

Zodiac Cartel : December '08 Mix

It's been a while coming, but worth the wait I'm sure you'll agree. Manifesto faves the Zodiac Cartel have finally delivered a cracking DJ mix to us (after months of pestering), and it's a little belter. A few exclusives in there, you can download from the following sources....



Zodiac Cartel DJ Mix (Dec '08)

01 Zodiac Cartel - Klappyn
02 FCB Vs Hijack - Modern Party People Mashup
03 DJ Fame - For The People (Santiago & Bushido Mix)
04 Christian Hoff - Jive Bomb
05 Death Kit - Echoes In My Head (Zodiac Cartel Mix)
06 Rainer Weichold - Bamboo (Format B Mix) /
Foamo - Moving It Over Here (Stupid Fresh Mix)
07 Christian Smith & John Selway - Updraft
08 Idiotproof - Gorilla
09 Troyden - Flowers (Santiago & Bushido Mix)
10 Uberzone & Lee Coombs - Right Now
11 Fukk Off - Rave is King (Zodiac Cartel Mix)
12 Various - The Magik Blood Mashup
13 Zodiac Cartel - Mojo Filter
14 Groove Allegiance - Ramp It Up (Hijack Mix)
15 Moston & Malente - Fucked Up (Stupid Fresh Mix)

1 comment:

chadnorth said...

holy shit this mix is off the fucking chain... reeeeeeally enjoying this. zodiac cartel has officially taken over the universe. can't tell if there's anyone much hotter right now.