Saturday, 13 November 2010

Lee Coombs Techfunk Podcast Episode #8

It would seem Lee Coombs got the bit between his teeth when it comes to his podcast now, he steps up once again for some upfront techfunk with some blinding new stuff and some golden tunes from days of old!

1.Napt – Gotta have more Cowbell – Funkatech
2.Benga – 26 Basslines – Elite Force Refix – CDR
3.Oood – Oddball – Hedflux remix – Broken robot
4.Lee Coombs – Djembe – Thrust Recordings Promo
5.Orbital – Lush – Herves tree and leaf remix – Music Response
6.Iguana DJs – Nasty Night – Lee Coombs remix – Iguana
7.Sharooz – Get Off – Miles Dyson Breakfest edit – Plasmapool
8.Reset Robot – V3 – Sprout
9.Scott Grooves, Parliament Funkadelic – Mothership Connection – Daft Punk remix - Soma

No comments: