Wednesday, 7 April 2010

Justin Rushmore :: DJ Mix

Justin Rushmore from Soul of Man doin the rounds with the second volume in his “Breakin’ in the House” series. Kindly passed on by our friends on Gough Street .

“In recent years DJ sets have been getting back to their eclectic roots, mashing up genres”, says Justin. “In this mix I’ve taken my favorite current house, breaks, disco, electro, techno, even dubstep tunes. These are the big ones destroying my dance floors! Subfocus, Armand Van Helden, Groove Armada, Slyde, Cirez D, Elite Force, Evil 9 and more. Plus, an exclusive tune from my new project Rushmore & Fiasco ‘The Vibe’. Enjoy the Selection!”

There are two ways you can get Justin’s “Breakin in the House” mix:

1. By subscribing to The Gough Street Sessions Podcast.

2. Or download from Soundcloud: Breaking In The House

Track List
1. Groove Armada - Paper Romance (Doorly Remix)
2. Sub Focus - Move Higher
3. Young Punx - Ready For The Fight
4. Slyde - Move Ya Body
5. Louis La Roche - Super Soaker
6. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool? - Dance The Way I Feel (Kk Rerub)
7. Dirty Freek - Once Again
8. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Maps (Elite Force Refix)
9. Rushmore & Fiasco - The Vibe
10. Groove Armada - Paper Romance (Morten Soreson)
11. Avicili & Sebastian Drums - Even (Angger Dimas Rmx)
12. Rekchordz - Speaker Bump
13. Evil 9 - No Manners
14. Oslow - Nyzz (Blende Rmx)
15. Cirez D - Baurepost
16. Robb G - 12” Therapy (Remix)
17. Phonat - Set Me Free
18. Circuit Freq- The Filth (Zodiac Cartel)
19. Cirez D - On/Off

No comments: